Honorary Fellows

The following have been awarded Honorary Fellowship of the AIP
David Booth, VIC
Gordon Chapman, NSW
Robert Crompton, ACT
Robert Delbourgo, TAS
Michael Gorroick, SA
Tony Klein, VIC
Brian Schmidt, ACT

Previous, now deceased, Honorary Fellows (& year of award, if known):
George Briggs, 1964
John De Laeter, WA
JE  Enderby, UK
John Nicholas, VIC
Sir Marcus “Mark” Oliphant
Arthur Page , QLD
John Prescott , SA
CHB Priestley, VIC
JS Rogers, 1964
AD Ross, 1964
Brian Spicer, VIC
Robert  Street,  WA
John Symonds, NSW
Sir Williams, UK

If you are aware of any errors or omissions with this list, please contact the AIP.