AIP Federal Executive

Other people who assist the AIP Executive:

AIP Branches

ACT branch:

Chair: Andre Carvalho,
Secretary: Wayne Hutchison,
Treasurer: Michael Hush,
Committee: Hans Bachor, Rod Boswell, Jodie Bradby, and Peter Price.

NSW Branch:
Chair: Dr Matthew Arnold,
Vice Chair: Professor Les Kirkup
Secretary: Dr Frederick Osman,
Treasurer: Ms Erin Munn,
Committee: Scott Martin, Michael Lerch, David Rushton, and Stephen Foster
QLD Branch:
Chair: Till Weinhold,
Vice Chair: Joel Alroe ,
Secretary: Joanna Turner
Treasurer: Igor Litvinyuk,

Scott Adamson,
Adam Palmer,
Simon Critchley,
Austin Lund,
Nunzio Motta, and
Carolyn Brown.

SA Branch:
Chair: Andrew MacKinnon,
Vice Chair: Sarah Harmer-Bassell
Secretary: Laurence Campbell,
Treasurer: Murray Hamilton,
Committee: Gunther Andersson,  Kristopher Rowland, David Ottaway , Laurence Stamatescu, Shahraam Afshar
TAS Branch:
Chair: Mr Jason Dicker,
Vice Chair: Prof Peter Wilson
Secretary: Dr Andrew Klekociuk,
Treasurer: Dr Stephen Newbury,
Committee: Elizabeth Chelkowska, Andrew Cole, Simon Ellingsen and Stas Shabala
VIC Branch:
Chair: Anton Tadich,
Vice Chair: Brenton Hall
Secretary: Mark Edmonds,
Treasurer: Geoff Cousland,
Committee: Grant van Riessen, John Thornton, Steve Yianni, Nicholas Anthony
WA Branch:
Chair: Gerd Schröder-Turk,
Vice Chair: Dean Leggo
Treasurer: Elaine Walker,
Secretary: Andrea F. Biondo,
Committee: John Chapman, Mithell Chiew, Diana Tomazos, Marjan Zadnik, and Huu Dang.


AIP Group committees can be found on their individual group pages.   The current convenors are: